Life Without You

It kills me when u don’t talk to me,
It kills me when u r not with me,
It makes me feel worse when u don’t hold my hand,
It makes me cry when ur tears rolls down ur cheek,
It makes me feel alone when u go far away from me,
It is like a poison when u became angry with me,
It makes me helpless when u don’t hug me,
It makes me cry when u look at other guy,
It broke my heart when u left me alone for lifetime,
It makes me feel like hell when I see u wid other person,
I just want u to be with me,
Because I m incomplete without u…<3

Leave a Reply

